My Xmas!!!!

Christmas is past, and we approach the New Year and Epiphany! After the summer the period of Christmas is my favorite.

natale.jpg

One of the things I love about Christmas is to see the house with all the decorations. My mother is very keen to holidays decorations and every year transforms the house in the Santa Claus’s village! It’s all very cute!!!!

And then comes the Christmas morning when we open the presents. We sit all around the tree and we open our presents together. It’s a great tradition!

reagli.jpg

This year, as always, I received the wonderful gifts!

From my little sister a new sketch book, from my parents I received the book of the film Fantastic Beats, a bronze handbag and a new palette from Too Faced, that I’m in love with!!!! What did you receive fore Xmas?

Another thing I love about Christmas are the dinners with friends and relatives!

15801670_1412560672088386_937141341_n.jpg

Were we eat tortellini in brodo, lasagne, bollito, panettone, pandoro and a lot of sweets!

I hope you’ll like this blog, let me know your impressions,

G.

Leave a Reply

