Little update and something to say!!!!

Hello, I’m back!!!!

I do this little update because I didn’t have so much time to write. It has been two months since I started the lessons and a month that I started to study so I had to put aside the blog project. The study come first!!!! This year will be the most challenging of all because, if all goes well, I should graduate.

I’m going in against a turning point in my life and I want to take it to the best of my ability. I have faced many changes in recent months, very difficult, but it does not change my desire to write. To say my opinion and to keep company with my words. But at the end you do not know me well. You probably know that I’m Italian, I am an artist, I love video games and I like fashion.

But this is just a part of me! I am a person who puts other people before myself, I am a person who believes in true love. I love to write and draw stories. I do not live without dreaming and I always follow my feelings before the head, and this blog represent this.

I know that I can’t please to everyone, but I will do my best!

I am glad to have come this far. I hope you enjoy my work and I hope that you will continue to read it.

I hope you’ll like this blog, let me know your impressions,

G.

Leave a Reply

