My new hair!!!!

Today I decided to fix the haircut that I have for past two years. Probably you didn’t know that I spent many years with very short hair. Since I was little I always had long hair so I decided, after a bad period, I had to cut everything. And after two years my hair has grown back.

999541_10200549105982869_57142404_n.jpg

Like every morning I started the day with cleaning my face and put on some skin care, because my skin is very dry in the morning and I have to moisturize.

Senza titolo-1.jpg

Then I play a little bit to Assassin’s Creed Brotherhood, because as you know I have a real passion for this games.

14937911_1351518474859273_760111411_n.jpg

Then I went out to the hairdresser. It’s a very nice lady named Barbara who works at home as a hairdresser. When she checked my hair I wasn’t sure that she could fix the cut, but she done a great job. My hair had completely different scaling, but she has managed to bring them into line. I’m very satisfied!

And this is the final look! I know, you do not notice the difference from the picture, but there is! I have to say that I don’t really like myself with straight hair, but when she dry my hair I had no choice, because no one knows how to dry my hair.

14936902_1351519164859204_1684594572_n.jpg

I hope you’ll like this blog, let me know your impressions,

G.

Leave a Reply

