My costume for Halloween!!!!

At the beginning of the month I started thinking about my costume for Halloween! My first idea was dressing as a fawn, I made the horns and wrote some outfit ideas, but I could not accomplish anything. So I will use my second option, a “modern remake” of the Phantom of the Opera!

So the other day I went to the mall with my love and we found this beautiful underwear shirt from Zara, so I created an outfit around this one, and I really like it!

The whole outfit consists of a pair of pants from Calzedonia, that I bought some months ago, but unfortunately never used. It’s one of those things that you have kept in the closet forever! Then I combined this gorgeous brassière from Asos with this laces that arrive to the neck.

14813510_1339806992697088_394460903_n.jpg

For the shoes I will use these black boots from Asos!

14804934_1339807192697068_1010715515_n.jpg

For the mask I’ll show you how I did with this DIY:
First I bought this simple golden mask and cut it in half, then with a black marker I drew an arrow on the left eye. Then I took two nail polishes, one gold and the other silver.

mask 1.jpg

And I painted the arrow!!!!

mask 2.jpg

And this is the final look, It is very simple to realize and has a very peculiar effect. I enjoyed it very much and I hope it will inspire you with your Halloween costume!

I hope you’ll like this blog, let me know your impressions,

G.

One thought on “My costume for Halloween!!!!

Leave a Reply

